Vote For U.S. Figure Skating’s 2009 Readers Choice Award

Written By: Riedell | July 10, 2009

U.S. Figure Skating is conducting the search for its 2009 Readers Choice Award recipient, and several of Riedell’s top skaters are nominated for the award, including Rachael Flatt, Jeremy Abbott, Johnny Weir and the Miami University RedHawks synchronized team. Fans are asked to vote on who they think had the best year on the ice during the 2008-09 competitive season. The winner will be announced in the August/September issue of Skating magazine and the trophy will be presented to the winner(s) next season. Johnny won the award in 2008. Congratulations to our Riedell skaters!

To cast your vote, click here.